2024-06-13 02:45:58

SAMURAI Win O4 Series

2008.12.15 11:53

Au scored 18 in the O4 Final

Au scored 18 points in O4 Final and SAMURAI win it all.

A short series between the original four teams in S.B.L. ended on December 14. After dropping the first game, SAMURAI win three straight including the final game and become the winner among the old pals. G.T. Explorers, with more new faces than “originals” as expected, ranked second. SOUTHORN Tigers edged M.I.B. to rank 3rd.

O4 Series site